Admins can delete & archive – other users not.
So there is a need to have in every Board at minimum 1 user with this permission.
In first step I can link the Workspace Admin only to specific Board(s) – where this user have the “power” and he have no chance to assign to a other board.
BUT he have the full power over the Workspace.
Soon or later this user will play around what I don’t like.
Board Admin should have same rights as Workspace Admin without permission to enter the Workspace-Settings
