If I create a card manually or upload a series of tasks, I'm automatically assigned as the watcher. Meaning every single updated comment left on the card notifies me even though it's not relevant to me.
I need to be able to bulk unassign myself as a watcher. Or disable notifications that are not directly @tagging me. Thanks!
