Deselect selected items when they are moved to another board

Current behavior is risky if user moves items to another board, then selects additional ones and applies a different action, without seeing previously selected items.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Open

Board
💡

Feature Requests

Date

Almost 2 years ago

Author

Vidas

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.