Notify difference between deleting an item and relationship

When you select a child or related item to remove, the delete button should reiterate that it will delete the item and not just the link

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Open

Board
💡

Feature Requests

Date

Over 3 years ago

Author

Christopher Pepin

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.