Select which comments should be synced

It would of course be great if you could use a checkbox or similar to specify whether a comment should only be visible in the main tasks or also in the synchronised copy.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Open

Board
💡

Feature Requests

Date

About 1 year ago

Author

Maximilian Welter

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.