Transfer items to another status when deleting status or status group

Prevent accidentally losing items when editing board workflow

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Completed

Board
💡

Feature Requests

Date

About 4 years ago

Author

Vidas

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.